Departments & Services

Applications & Downloads

Building Permit

Hunting & Fishing

Engineering

- Forms & Downloads

- FAQ

- Staff

- Fees

- Building Permit Process

- Inspection Requirements

- Codes in Effect

- Certificate of Occupancy

- Approved Electrical Inspectors

Fiduciary Supervisor - Estate and Will Probate

Planning Department

- Staff

- FAQ

- Planning Commission

- Meeting Calendar

- Activity Reports

- Annual Project Activity Maps

- Regulations

- Fee Schedule (PDF)

- Applications & Checklists

- Complaint Form

- Litter Control Complaint Form

- FEMA Flood Tool

- July 2009 FEMA Flood Study

- Development Roundtable

Law Enforcement

- Concealed Weapon Permit

- Barking Dog Ordinance

- Vicious Dog Ordinance

- Nuisance Animals

Treasurer

- Land Sale Q & A

Dispatch

- GIS Maps

- 911 Address Change Ordinance

- Revised E 911 Ordinance

Homeland Security/Emergency Management

- 2009 Hazard Mitigation Plan

- DRAFT 2012 Hazard Mitigation Plan


Current Candidate Filings

Recycling Plans

Tax Records

Facilities Work Order


Online Services

Common Topics

Services

- Applications & Downloads
- Tax Records
- GIS Maps

County Council

- Open Bid Announcements
- Ordinances
- 2015 Council Schedule

Law Enforcement

- Dispatch
- Homeland Security

Prosecuting Attorney

- View Dockets
- Victims' Rights
- Registry of Sex Offenders

Public Service Announcements

County Employment

 

Upcoming Events

May 2015
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

View full calendar

 

Engineering

Staff

Brian Ross
Director of Engineering
bross@berkeleywv.org

Melanie Fleece
Administrative Assistant
mfleece@berkeleywv.org

Kimberly J. Petrucci, P.E.
County Engineer
Building Code Official
kpetrucci@berkeleywv.org

Steve Aberegg
Assistant County Engineer
Residential Plan Reviewer
saberegg@berkeleywv.org

John M. Dick
Plan Reviewer / Combination Building Inspector
Commercial Building Inspector
jdick@berkeleywv.org

Crystal Feiser
Residential Plan Reviewer
cfeiser@berkeleywv.org

Brian Eaton
Residential Building Inspector
beaton@berkeleywv.org

Debbie Crickenberger
Residential Building Inspector
dharvey@berkeleywv.org

Teresa Haden
Permit Technician
thaden@berkeleywv.org

Tammy Reese
Permit Technician
treese@berkeleywv.org

Kendra Unnone
Permit Technician
kunnone@berkeleywv.org