Engineering

Staff

Kimberly J. Shrader, P.E.
County Engineer
Building Code Official
kshrader@berkeleywv.org 

Melanie Fleece
Administrative Secretary
mfleece@berkeleywv.org 

Steve Aberegg
Assistant County Engineer
Plan Review
saberegg@berkeleywv.org 

John M. Dick
Plan Reviewer / Combination Building Inspector / Commercial Inspector
jdick@berkeleywv.org 

Crystal Feiser
Residential Plan Reviewer
cfeiser@berkeleywv.org 

Teresa Haden
Permit Technician
thaden@berkeleywv.org 

Debbie Crickenberger
Permit Technician
dcrickenberger@berkeleywv.org 

Tammy Reese
Permit Technician
treese@berkeleywv.org 

Brian Eaton
Combination Building Inspector
beaton@berkeleywv.org 

Charles Dunn
Building Plans Examiner
cdunn@berkeleywv.org 

Kevin Huffman
Building Plans Examiner
khuffman@berkeleywv.org